1. 2017/01

    Very happy with the debut recording of Staub Quartet

    with amazing players, Carlos Zíngaro, Miguel Mira and Marcelo dos Reis.

    We will play at Smup, Parede on 17 March and at Salão Brazil, Coimbra on 24 March

    you’re welcome to see the concerts and buy the cd, available on JACC Records.




    New trio “Chain” with my mates Yedo Gibson

    and Vasco Trilla. More news in the Summer with our debut

    recording on NoBusiness Records.




    Start a new power trio of psychedelic, noise and free improvisation call “Uivo Zebra” with guitar player Jorge Nuno and drummer João Sousa.

    More news soon