No Nation Trio Habitation

No Nation Trio Habitation (Phonogram Unit)


Jorge Nuno acoustic guitar

Hernâni Faustino double bass

João Valinho drums, percussion

This second release of the label Phonogram Unit presents the debut album of the No Nation Trio “Habitation” with Jorge Nuno on acoustic guitar, Hernâni Faustino on double bass and João Valinho on drums and percussion. The music on this record is an improvisational journey. Forms and sonic explorations are the core of this new acoustic trio. The search for elaborated dynamics and sound perspectives doesn’t have limits or frontiers. The trio is focused on keeping the structure flowing and making all the sound equally important for the final result.

Listening or buying

Click here for reviews